Consequently, the homeowner would not have agreed to the job being done by Ecoturf at all, had they been aware of the true circumstances.) There wasn’t enough time in the day so they packed up and went to get the necessary materials (topsoil) to finish the job first thing in the morning. You are stating that we “botched” 9 jobs and a competing Local Landscaper had to fix them but if that were in fact the case the Revdex.com would have been immediately contacted and they can attest you are the first complaint we have received all year. I met with [redacted] before we commenced work on Friday August 21, 2015 and was very clear as to what she wanted completed. I understand [redacted] was perturbed she had to go over the work she wanted completed again with me but per our previous conversation in regards to bad experiences with landscapers and since it had been a couple of weeks from the initial meeting sometimes things can change and I just wanted to make sure everything was to her request. 1.

3. August 17, 2:*** was charged 50% deposit for scheduled work*** advised to *** she was on the schedule for Wednesday, weather permitting After the walk through, and I even asked [redacted] if this job was "beyond his scope", he assured me that they "did this kind of work all the time," [redacted] left several workers alone, unsupervised on the job. Eco Turf has charged my credit card: I hope that my husband and I, both in our 50’s and 60’s are not to be intimidated further by [redacted] with his false accusations and narratives of events that he was not present for. Ecoturf's willingness to lie and attempt to intimidate the homeowner points to a level of aggression that EcoTurf is using in order to keep this issue unresolved and retain charges for work that was NOT done by his company. My husband who is supposed to be recovering from surgery is actually completing the job that [redacted] left to unsupervised workers and incomplete– yet my credit card has been charged. July 30, *** responded to *** after *** provided *** with pricing for additional work Sincerely,*** ***.

Eco Turf Inc. provides NPDES Stormwater Permit Services and training to a variety of clients. Beat local competitors. ([redacted] quit before the job started, but EcoTurf lied to the homeowner at the beginning of this job, saying that [redacted] was on vacation, and would be back to do the stonework parts of the job.

2. Tuesday August 25, 2015 7:59pm [redacted] complained about the work that was done but we hadn’t finished the job yet so she was complaining about things we were still in the process of completing. Hedge Trim Back Bush: $70 Later that afternoon I went back to the property to try and resolve the issue and to better understand what was going on because the last form of contact I received from [redacted] (the day before) was she wanted the job to be done as soon as possible.

Business Later that afternoon I went back to the property to try and resolve the issue and to better understand what was going on because the last form of contact I received from [redacted] (the day before) was she wanted the job to be done as soon as possible.

Tuesday August 25, 4:57pm *** contacted *** advising we hired a professional glass company to replace the window/door and they would be stopping by to take a look at the damageShe advised *** didn’t need to be home but she didn’t want her to be alarmed if she saw a man on her property

Founded in 1997, Eco Turf Inc. serves its clients through installation of erosion control products, as well as inspections for NPDES and Erosion and Sediment Control program compliance. Have something to share about Eco Turf? Reviewer15080206 Sign in to contact user. If you need me to provide further proof in regards to this matter we have phone conversations, voicemails, texts messages, photos from your property, the conversation I had with your husband in regards to you forcing my employees off of your property and GPS tracking for my personal truck as well as my employees Truck which indicates dates, times and duration spent at your property. Response: There was no hesitation that we would replace the window (I can provide the work order from the glass company that went to ***’s house only two business days after it happened) and it is strange that *** is now insisting in the Revdex.com complaint that we replace it immediately since her house is on the market but she hired us to complete future work in the fall (replace the stoop) and then next year install a blue stone patio (signed contract/email attached). I respect and value each of my employees and to hear that a client, none the less, swore, screamed and was flailing pots in her arms at my employees really upsets me. July 24, 2015 [redacted] had several questions regarding the contract. Plant Yew on Mulch Bed by Driveway:  $390 Our glass door remains unfixed– we've had to get quotes from a glass company ourselves. Some how because [redacted] was contacted directly he took it upon himself to meet with the client and sign her up. Reason enough not to use this company. Thursday August 27, 8:am Two of my employees (one a foreman; both who were with me the day before working on ***’s property) showed up first thing in the morning to complete the jobRight as they arrived *** ran out of her house with pots in both hands screaming and yelling at my employeesShe was extremely inappropriate swearing and yelling and threatened my employees to get off her propertyMy employees immediately left the property as they were not only scared because of her irrational behavior but they had no idea what was going on I would greatly like to come to some sort of resolution regarding this matter. Less than 1 inch of topsoil was put down in some parts, and none in other parts, leaving area 2” lower than existing lawn, and UNSEEDED. �...⇄   This will be scrutinized under the Fair Credit Billing Act. Every legal means necessary will be made to resolve the payment for damages to property and incomplete work, but because of his aggression via the Revdex.com exchange, we also do not want him or any of his employees on our property and the Avon Police Dept. will be notified of this in writing. Friday August 21, 10:00am I met and spoke with *** at her property and went over all the work that needed to be done before any work was to be startedI detailed all of the work for the guys just as *** had explained and three of my employees started work on her property as instructedEven though it was pouring rain out I wanted to make *** happy since she was so eager to get the job done, I had no intention of making my employees work in the rain but due to her insistent calling and texting I didn’t want to upset her more so I had them work (the dirt remains there. During this entire process we were following her directions; the patio was made too large (which was rectified) but besides the patio everything else would have been completed had she not kicked my employees off of her property. Complaint: [redacted]

I detailed all of the work for the guys just as [redacted] had explained and three of my employees started work on her property as instructed. These obstacles were one, our Manager quit out of the blue with no notice and secondly the job we thought was going to be completed on Tuesday was not. I want my glass door repaired.

It appears that this business has no problem committing slander and libel against a client. Before I met with [redacted] on Friday we spoke on the phone and [redacted] made it clear to me that she has had a lot of issues with Landscapers in the past so I took this to heart and wanted to make sure either myself or a foreman were there making sure everything went as planned. [redacted] did sign an Eco Turf Landscaping Contract and once [redacted] received her signed contract we put her on the schedule for work. )”Ecoturf answer: “Prep 10x10 patio is $200.00 (this was not included w/ Prep side of house)-YES!” *full e-mail from Eco Turf dated 7/30/15 Upon complaint from the homeowner regarding the size of the patio prep, workers filled in part of the area, but did not grade or put topsoil down, and the homeowner filled in the hole with process on their own– yet, the credit card was charged the full $200.00 amount for this item. I also explained that I was not happy at all with the work/damage that had been done. Mulch: $125 They don’t deserve to be treated that way, no one does. Hedge Trim Back Bush/Weed Garden Area and Mulch (All of this was completed.) circumstances.)

In regards to the window we will of course pay for it so since you hired a company to replace the glass, attach the invoice and we will write you a check I don’t put my employees in hostile work environments and due to [redacted]’s irate behavior I don’t feel conformable sending my employees back to her home. 8/27/15 $1106.04 It is not our fault the job it is not finished and your recuperating husband has to complete the job because we intended to finish the job but you wouldn’t allow it. Monday August 17, 2015 5:30 [redacted], our Manager quit.

Within a week we received a quote/contract from the company via e-mail. What was done: Only 1 grass was transplanted, the charge should be cut in half: $55. Because EcoTurf has not supplied an insurance number the homeowner is forced to pay for these repairs up front and will sue EcoTurf for the repair if it is not paid promptly upon receipt of an invoice from Capitol. We only laid half of the topsoil before we were told to leave her property, the laying of topsoil was not completed yet (side of house or driveway). Thursday August 27, 2015 8:00 am Two of my employees (one a foreman; both who were with me the day before working on [redacted]’s property) showed up first thing in the morning to complete the job. There was no hesitation that we would replace the window (I can provide the work order from the glass company that went to [redacted]’s house only two business days after it happened) and it is strange that [redacted] is now insisting in the Revdex.com complaint that we replace it immediately since her house is on the market but she hired us to complete future work in the fall (replace the stoop) and then next year install a blue stone patio (signed contract/email attached). Sincerely,[redacted]

Since the workers did not weed, barely put down topsoil, and have not seeded at all and damaged our window, unless this is fixed, we should not be charged for that amount. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

We are a client with a contract that is not being followed. EcoTurf chose to charge my credit card on the same day that I requested the unsupervised workers (they replied as such, when I asked,) return to their boss and tell him that I did not want anymore unsupervised work done on my property, causing damage to my property, 8/27/15.



Tlacuache Significado Espiritual, Ppg Battleship Gray, Craig English Workbench, Borderlands 3 Hotfixes Applied'' Sign Disappeared, Elstree Studios Apprenticeships, Beethoven Piano Sonata Analysis, Male Quaker Parrot Mating Behavior, Ewtn Blessed Salts, 医龍 動画 Pandora 1話, Cuantos Habitantes Tiene Jerez Zacatecas 2020, Sunil Malhotra Sidharth Malhotra, Kahoot Hide Answers, Bushmaster 338 Lapua, Tarrow: Power In Movement Summary, Black Wall Street Burning' Movie, Angie Goff Reviews, Was Steve Doocy A Weatherman, Gurkha Tandoori Restaurant Liskeard Menu, Tracey Thurman Injuries, Killings In Ensenada, Annie Martell 2018, Lilypichu Real Name, Andrea Hernandez Instagram, Andy Beshear On Vaccines, Tekashi Japanese Streetwear Review, Ac Odyssey Golden Statue, Finger Lime Tree For Sale Southern California, Rochelle Humes Maiden Name, Heather Hatcher Michigan, Zombie Lord 5e, Truck Headache Rack Diy, Hottest 25 Acp Ammo, What Is Gene Flow Apex, Driven Duck Shooting, Chrono Cross Pc Emulator, Duncan Robinson Measurements, Stihl Chainsaw Specs, Oldest R6 Pro Player, Savoir Si Une Date Est Comprise Dans Un Intervalle Excel, Keith Lee Salary, Dragon Inn South Ealing Menu, Itching Under The Skin, The Iliad Book 1 Questions And Answers Pdf, Manya Surve Death Photos, Cleo Demetriou Height, Shein Brand Ambassador, Shortest Car Sold In Usa, Gaming Beaver Net Worth,