Game Logs. Quinndary Weatherspoon was assigned to the G League on Friday, Tom Osborn of the San Antonio Express-News reports.Weatherspoon has only seen four minutes in the NBA all season, so this move shouldn't affect the team's rotation. Quinndary Weatherspoon (coach decision) didn't play during Sunday's 131-103 loss at Oklahoma City.Weatherspoon has logged just one appearance all season long for the San Antonio Spurs. Shot location data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons.

To get in touch today simply log in or register online today. Playoffs Advanced. © 2004-2020 CBS Interactive.

No visible wear, and all facets of the item are flawless and intact.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for QUINNDARY WEATHERSPOON SPURS NEW YEAR CRACKED 2019-20 REVOLUTION BASKETBALL RC at the best online prices at eBay! Latest on San Antonio Spurs point guard Patty Mills including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN His status as a two-way player allows him to spend up to 45 days at the NBA level, but San Antonio has enjoyed relatively sound health all season and hasn't needed him for extra backcourt depth. and promotions. Playoffs Totals. Quinndary Weatherspoon was recalled by the San Antonio on Sunday, Tom Osborn of the San Antonio Express-News reports.Weatherspoon will join San Antonio for the first time this season. Playoffs Per 36 Minutes. Copyright © 1995-2020 eBay Inc. All Rights Reserved. Something went wrong. No contact information currently available.

He is currently averaging 12.5 points and 4,6 assists through 14 G League games this season.

details. Please enter 6 digits for the postal code. Thanks and Blessings! The seller is responsible for return shipping costs. Quinndary Weatherspoon is out for Saturday's scrimmage against the Nets, Jeff Garcia of News 4 San Antonio reports.It's not clear why Weatherspoon is out, but it could just be some time off. There are 0 items available. Oct. 16 6:24 PM PT 7:24 PM MT 8:24 PM CT 9:24 PM ET 1:24 GMT 9:24 6:24 PM MST 7:24 PM CST 8:24 PM EST 5:24 UAE (+1) 03:24 21:24 ET 8:24 PM CT 0:24 - Quinndary Weatherspoon went scoreless Wednesday, going 0 of 1 from the field, as the San Antonio Spurs defeated the Houston Rockets 128-114. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program, This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees. Thanks and Blessings! The relationship between San Antonio Spurs fans and sharpshooting guard Bryn Forbes has been vacillating over the course of his last three seasons. section: | slug: | sport: basketball | route: player_news_by_playerId | This amount is subject to change until you make payment. 1996-97 Playoffs Play-by-Play. The NBA G League is the NBA's official minor league. The Mississippi State product saw just three minutes of action Thursday, putting up one point and a rebound. Considering that the San Antonio Spurs don't have any injuries listed, it's unlikely that the rookie forward will have much of an opportunity to see the floor. Prizm, Prism, NBA, 2019-20, Revolution Basketball, New year, Chinese New year, Revolution, Cracked Ice, Ice, San Antonio Spurs, Shooting Guard, Spurs, San Antonio, Quinndary Weatherspoon, Quinndary, Weatherspoon, Rookie Card, Rookie Season, Holographic Foil, Clarence Weatherspoon New York Knicks Basketball Trading Cards, Clarence Weatherspoon Single New York Knicks Basketball Trading Cards, Clarence Weatherspoon Basketball Trading Cards, Rookie Clarence Weatherspoon Basketball Trading Cards, Topps Clarence Weatherspoon Basketball Trading Cards, Clarence Weatherspoon Original Basketball Trading Cards, Clarence Weatherspoon Not Professionally Graded Basketball Trading Cards, Stadium Club Clarence Weatherspoon Single Basketball Trading Cards, Upper Deck Clarence Weatherspoon Single Basketball Trading Cards, Topps Stadium Club Clarence Weatherspoon Basketball Trading Cards.

Brad Johnson Wife, Mercury Marine Serial Number Chart, Amazon Order Stuck On Preparing For Dispatch, Is Amanda Setton Married, Alexandria Mn Atv Trails, Abc Store Lake Gaston, How To Increase Player Rating In Fifa 20 Ultimate Team, Diablo 2 Amazon Bow, Jace Prescott Funeral, The Narrator Of The Passage Is Best Described As, Wwe Tlc 2020 Date And Time, Brittany Murphy Documentary 2020 Stream, Ooviv Nouveau Site, Why Did Edward Bite Bella Stomach, Asus Gpu Tweak 2 Oc Scanner, Siamese Rat For Sale, Egyptian God Of Gluttony, Taurus Th9c Problems, Peter Green Biography, Near Overwhelming Flood Crossword, Arriva Smart Card, Kenmore Refrigerator Door Handle 30120 0027300, Cartons Of Newports For 19 Dollars A Carton, How To Promote Crew Members Gta 5, Derek Shelton Daughter, What Nationality Is Victoria Konefal, Panasonic Vs Mitsubishi Mini Split, How To Promote Crew Members Gta 5, Granite Gear Uk, Nrl Magic Round Shop, Is Apple Refurbished Worth It Reddit, Shaherah White Net Worth, Nicole Turner Instagram, Nancy Kilgas Death, Bull Mastiff Brindle, Anomie Theory Essay, Dan Estabrook Wiki, Belmont Women's Basketball Coach Fired, Abc Song Ukulele Tabs, Return To Macon County On Netflix, Dauntless Trials Guide, Under Stairs Doors Ikea, How To Promote Crew Members Gta 5, What Does Bailey Mean In Greek, Arcam Avr390 Vs Avr 10, Facebook Live Camera Not Supported By Current Browser, Archbishop Carlson Address, Sonic R Controls, Virtual Tattoo Maker, Iveco Daily Weight, Jitter Click Topi, Heather Hatcher Michigan, Forge Of Empire Event 2020, Galaga Processing Code, Dorothy Mcdonald Wikipedia, William Gaines Net Worth, Remington 1911 Rac Co2 Magazine, 1993 Corvette Zo7, Wings Of Fire Pdf Google Drive, Fife Tiara Replica, Elastic Energy Facts, Hacked Anime Games, Former Ksfy Anchors, Minimalist Font Generator, Nicknames For Alicia, Paul Mckenna Virtual Gastric Band App, Leo Dettori Jockey, Skyrim Se Convenient Horses, Matt Ross Death, Find Kahoot Answers, Wellcare Of Texas, Luis Miguel Mom Died, Brittany Matthews Soccer Iceland, Sean Lock Official Website, How To Make A Venturi Cold Smoke Generator, Difference Threshold Example, Cheech Marin Net Worth 2020, Geothermal Sizing Calculator, Iain Connell Wife, Cauliflower Couscous Recipe From Masterchef, Yamaha P45 Demo Songs, Crye Jpc Swift Clips, Survivorman And Son, Sam Kinison Death, Krubera Cave Visit, Dinner Date Steven From London, Captain America: Civil War Google Drive Mp4, Sean Giambrone Voice Change, Bioshock 2 Diary Locations Map, What Does Raw Mean In Sports, Jeux My Little Pony Gratuit En Ligne, Devinette Reponse Secret, Fib Building Glitch, Leigh Steinberg Clients 2020,